£5000 GTD, Tournament

44 Chaloner Street Queens Dock Liverpool L3 4BF 0151 709 8878
Gliverpool
Two Pair
Two Pair
Posts: 294
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 7:53 am

£5000 GTD, Tournament

Postby Gliverpool » Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:54 pm

£5000 GTD
Saturday 22nd
6pm
Attachments
product (9).jpg
product (9).jpg (30.77 KiB) Viewed 364 times
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/grosvenorleopokerroom/
Twitter @Liverpool_poker

Gliverpool
Two Pair
Two Pair
Posts: 294
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 7:53 am

Re: £5000 GTD, Tournament

Postby Gliverpool » Thu Apr 20, 2017 4:16 pm

Last Prizepool for this tournament was £6450!
Not bad for a £75 game :D
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/grosvenorleopokerroom/
Twitter @Liverpool_poker

Andytaylor432
Ace High
Ace High
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:58 pm

Re: £5000 GTD, Tournament

Postby Andytaylor432 » Tue May 02, 2017 4:06 pm

When is the next one

Andytaylor432
Ace High
Ace High
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:58 pm

Re: £5000 GTD, Tournament

Postby Andytaylor432 » Mon May 08, 2017 11:32 am

Is there one this weekend ...

Gliverpool
Two Pair
Two Pair
Posts: 294
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 7:53 am

Re: £5000 GTD, Tournament

Postby Gliverpool » Tue May 09, 2017 7:09 pm

Yes Andy our next one is Saturday 13th May.
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/grosvenorleopokerroom/
Twitter @Liverpool_poker

rimsfs
One Pair
One Pair
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2005 4:46 pm
Location: preston

Re: £5000 GTD, Tournament

Postby rimsfs » Thu May 11, 2017 3:46 am

is this the old leos casino


Return to “G Casino Leos Liverpool”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

AWOP Poker