join awop poker forum

To view all the latest results for your local casino,. please see the new 'Your Cardroom' section and search for your casino.

Grosvenor Plymouth

Address:
Gunwharf Quays
Portsmouth
PO1 3TZ

Telephone 02392 732277

Opening hours Sunday to Thursday 14.00hrs - 05.00hrs Friday and Saturday 14.00hrs - 06.00hrs

Click here for map location

GUKPT

Blue Sq simple

Grosvenor (www.grosvenor-casinos.co.uk)


Schedule:

Monday 8.00pm3 No Limit Texas Holdem Rebuy (90 mins/1,000 chips)
Wednesday 8.00pm 10 No Limit Texas Holdem plus 10 Headhunter
Thursday 8.00pm 3 No Limit Texas Holdem Rebuy (90 mins/1,000 chips)
Saturday 8.00pm 3 No Limit Texas Holdem Rebuy (90 mins/1,000 chips)
Sunday 8.00pm 3 No Limit Texas Holdem Rebuy (90 mins/1,000 chips)

Last registration 15 minutes prior to start of tournament

Updated 16 December 2008


Weekly Tournament Results


Thu, 29 Oct 2009


Entries: 24
Prize Pool: 1260

Position Name Prize

Thu, 27 Nov 2008


Entries: 34
Prize Pool: 1700

Position Name Prize

Thu, 06 Nov 2008


Entries: 23
Prize Pool: 1200

Position Name Prize

Thu, 31 Jul 2008


Entries: 33
Prize Pool: 1900

Position Name Prize

Thu, 24 Jul 2008


Entries: 32
Prize Pool: 1720

Position Name Prize

Thu, 17 Jul 2008


Entries: 22
Prize Pool: 1200

Position Name Prize

Wed, 18 Jun 2008


Entries: 25
Prize Pool: 250

Position Name Prize

Tue, 17 Jun 2008


Entries: 22
Prize Pool: 196

Position Name Prize

Thu, 12 Jun 2008


Entries: 40
Prize Pool: 2300

Position Name Prize

Tue, 10 Jun 2008


Entries: 17
Prize Pool: 180

Position Name Prize

No available events for the month