join awop poker forum

To view all the latest results for your local casino,. please see the new 'Your Cardroom' section and search for your casino.

Address:

Click here for map location


Schedule:


Weekly Tournament Results


Fri, 16 Jun 2006

£25 TEXAS HOLDEM FREEZEOUT
Entries: 24
Prize Pool: £540

Position Name Prize

Thu, 15 Jun 2006

£20 HOLDEM
Entries: 60
Prize Pool: £2604

Position Name Prize

Wed, 14 Jun 2006

£20 HOLDEM
Entries: 36
Prize Pool: £2500

Position Name Prize

Tue, 13 Jun 2006

£10 HOLDEM
Entries: 36
Prize Pool: £540

Position Name Prize

Mon, 12 Jun 2006

£20 HOLDEM
Entries: 44
Prize Pool: £2500

Position Name Prize

Fri, 09 Jun 2006

£25 TEXAS HOLDEM FREEZEOUT
Entries: 9
Prize Pool: £350

Position Name Prize

Thu, 08 Jun 2006

£20 HOLDEM
Entries: 55
Prize Pool: £2511

Position Name Prize

Wed, 07 Jun 2006

£20 HOLDEM
Entries: 43
Prize Pool: £3220

Position Name Prize

Tue, 06 Jun 2006

£10 HOLDEM
Entries: 22
Prize Pool: £480

Position Name Prize

Sat, 03 Jun 2006

£100 TEXAS HOLD'EM
Entries: 29
Prize Pool: £10000

Position Name Prize

No available events for the month